• Affiliated with World Kabaddi
  • ENGLAND KABADDI NETWORK
Live
  1. India V England
  2. England beat Australia 69-25
  3. From university clubs to World Cup 2016: The journey of England kabaddi team
  4. England Women’s Kabaddi Team Prepare for World Cup
  5. Ashok Das – Kabaddi coach wants the sport to be in the Olympics

Members

Nottingham Kabaddi Club

Mr Mohammed Zar
Chairman
27 Ashchurch Drive,
Nottingham, NG8 2Rb

Chmohammadzar@gmail.com

Leeds Kabaddi Club

Mr Bashir
Chairman
21 Howden place,
Leeds, LS6 1PB

bashmalik64@gmail.com

Blackburn Kabaddi Club

Mr Jangeer Ahmed
Chairman
136 Revidge Road,
Blackburn, BB2 6EB

Secretary Mohammed Irfan
76 Oswald st Blackburn

Derby Jhelum Kabaddi Club

Mr Asad Gondal
Chairman
23 Staton st, DE23 6ND

asadg741@hotmail.com

Dudley Kabaddi Club

Mr Shaz Saleem
Secretary
27 Queens Cross
Dudley, DY1 1QU

Askshaz@hotmail.co.uk

Bradford Kabaddi Club

Mr Mohammed Mushtaq Chairman
Mr Pervej Iqbal Secretary
74 Sandford Road, BD3 9PA
Bradford

Parveziqbalgirlington@gmail.com

Nelson Kabaddi Club

Kazam Hussain chairman
7 Whitehall Street, Nelson, BB9 9JB, Yorkshire

nelsonkabaddiclub@hotmail.com

Oxford University

President Cheong
Secretary  Samuel

Ruohyang.cheong@trinity.ox.ac.uk
Samuel.neil@trinity.ox.ac.uk

Singh Sabha London East Youth Kabbadi Club

Sukhbir singh bassi
100 North Street, Barking, IG11 8JD

Preston Kabaddi Club

Mr Mohammed Shafiq, Chairman
11a Browning Road PR1 5SH, Preston

maliksafiq074@gmail.com

Birmingham Kabaddi Club

Mr Shahzad Ahmed, Chairman
89 Beaufort Avenue Hodge Hill
Birmingham, B34 6AD

shahzadd2020@gmail.com

Guru Nanak Sports Club

Guru Nanak Sports Club
47 Cold Harvor Road, Gravesend, Kent DA11 8AF

karnailsinghkhaira@gmail.com